Enjoi Skateboard deck review

By on June 1, 2013

Enjoi the reveiw!
Video Rating: 4 / 5

25 Comments

  1. Jaylen Lampkin

    June 1, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    Hours* but nice job

  2. Jaylen Lampkin

    June 1, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    Should not really do a review after a few days

  3. PuertoRicanGuy123

    June 1, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    is a 7.6 a good size for an enjoi?

  4. ImTachi

    June 1, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    That’s a skate 2 song

  5. pooxtreme3

    June 1, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    do enjoi’s have the best pop? cause thats my main concern

  6. Florida bass

    June 1, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    ur a posser bih

  7. Cattacombs

    June 1, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I got indie trucks too. I juss copped a toy machine sect eye and the paint chipps rite off and the matchin wheels were crumblin apart after like ten minutes lol. I loveeee my enjoi. Good ol 7.75

  8. technogamingfreaks40

    June 1, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I have a enjoi tore to shit but it’s pop is great and I have independent trucks that makes the board heavier enjoi is my fav with cool decks and good performance or should I say great

  9. Cattacombs

    June 1, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I was gnna pick up a toy machine but i hear the concave sucks, should i grab an enjoi instead. I want something definitely smaller than an 8 with good concave n pop.

  10. PokexHiko1

    June 1, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    those snap easy.

  11. PotatosGoMoo

    June 1, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    @LEGOaddict456 hey where did you buy it?

  12. Pablo Carrasco

    June 1, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    Ur rock jessup

  13. justin credible

    June 2, 2013 at 12:23 am

    I don’t know. But enjoi does have a model board that says “kickflip”.

  14. DevinandDariusFilms

    June 2, 2013 at 1:18 am

    It got plain panda on mine

  15. Tammy Woody

    June 2, 2013 at 1:35 am

    sick deck

  16. hitman1234ize

    June 2, 2013 at 1:37 am

    In my opinion enjoi is really good but toy machine is a little better

  17. TheGuyWithADog

    June 2, 2013 at 2:31 am

    The song is called collarbone

  18. lxKatieTxl

    June 2, 2013 at 2:55 am

    Since enjois have good concave, woul thy make learning kickflips easier?

  19. TheAkersAkers

    June 2, 2013 at 3:38 am

    I love Enjoi, but their decks, are sooo weak. Ive had my Moneybags deck for like a month and a half, and its tail is chipped to shit, and my bottom ply is just falling off. :/

  20. 12335wayne

    June 2, 2013 at 3:45 am

    no swag

  21. Reesesjake

    June 2, 2013 at 4:17 am

    im gettin an enjoi rasta deck, destructo rasta trucks, bones wheels, reds, and mob griptape for christmas, sound good for first board? :)

  22. theskimdude

    June 2, 2013 at 4:25 am

    whats the song

  23. Gomez Treflips

    June 2, 2013 at 5:19 am

    I haven’t Skated in 3 years && I’m going to start Skating again. Is Enjoi a Good Choice.?

  24. malik peters

    June 2, 2013 at 5:48 am

    he noted that he didnt skate it very much.an he will have another review.re-re

  25. joemacnty8108

    June 2, 2013 at 6:09 am

    I have a sick as mother fuckin enjoi whitey panda deck bitches

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>