Superior skateboard deck review

By on June 1, 2013

my review on skateboard decks. Bottom line they are terrible. sub to see some future reviews on a ccs deck, bc board shop deck and a foundation! Or even more…

24 Comments

  1. BlackDeadNighmare

    June 1, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    get a lib tech. they last the best

  2. BlackDeadNighmare

    June 1, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    only the ones that have a WATSON label on them

  3. Tiago Ramos

    June 1, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    All the boards foundation makes are american and that good, right?

  4. THISisKROD13

    June 1, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    Yeah. Cheap Boards in the states! You from Canada too? Boards are so expensive here ;/ I always get mine in the states

  5. edwinso1739

    June 1, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    Alright concave though

  6. edwinso1739

    June 1, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    People have said on youtube that they suck and that if u do a three stair or two idk but ive done a three a two and a high ledge and it didnt snap yet so idk

  7. Terrance Fraenkel

    June 1, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    Dope review man thanks for the info i’ll use it :) 

  8. carlthepackilike

    June 1, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I’ve been skating a superior for about 2 months and these boards are ok for when ure low on money but srsly i don’t really recommend it because the board feels soggy and the pop is weak after like a week. I don’t really recommend them and what was realky weird is that i got a huge chip on my tail after i did a 3 stair. Like really a 3 stair it sucked. Idk if u guys will like them but its just my personal preference

  9. mwslayer123

    June 1, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    Do you have a review on that foundation deck?

  10. Nathan McCallister

    June 1, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    i got a superior board like 3 weeks ago and at first it was good but now it feels all soggy and weird and i ordered some new stuff because i cant stand the board anymore

  11. Javier Munoz

    June 1, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I skate a Superior deck and mine has broken or chipped on me and I think the pop is fine, but that’s just me.

  12. Glitchesz Roach

    June 1, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    skated mine for about 5-8 days snapped the nose on a back one off a small drop

  13. BlackDeadNighmare

    June 1, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    im actually not that old, i just have skated alot of old craigslist boards and have abit of a collection. So iknow the kinda stuff your talkin about. Im totally into 90s stuff, i love pressure flipping and all that fun stuff.

  14. GUANOVIDEO

    June 1, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    On another note. I have to admit I hella dig your video your video on bs crooks. You’re the kinda character that skateboarding needs more of..

  15. GUANOVIDEO

    June 1, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    Well hell yeah, goofy boy eara represent!!! I thought you were younger. But let’s be fair. In ’91 Powell was still top of the food chain and still putting out top notch wood. I’m talking post Rocco take over, 1992-94. The original popcycle decks, Channel One, the first run of Stereo boards, New School (the brand not the style), Neighborhoods, etc.. You were there and you KNOW those boards were straight GARB. More sag than a 60 year old titty. But we made’em rip anyway, right?

  16. BlackDeadNighmare

    June 1, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    news for you, i street skate a 1991 frankie hill board and it aint that bad. its actually a blast. the high tech stuff of today is what sucks. Skaters dont need Kevlar, we need quality wood and manufacturers who care.

  17. GUANOVIDEO

    June 1, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    Christ, you kids with your “this board has more pop than this board”…..Be glad you weren’t skating in the early 90′s (goofy boy era). When decks had so much sag they’d dip to the floor if you stood right in the center. The concave and rocker were basicly just one flat line. And don’t get me started on wheels…43mm right out of the box. That’s what they were skating at Embarco, on bricks. You kids think you have it bad today? Shit is high tech, son. Mad refined. :)

  18. Cody Kruszewski

    June 1, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    Is this to terrible for a beginner

  19. hebrewsfl

    June 2, 2013 at 12:35 am

    That shirt is so ill bruh

  20. Matt Crocker

    June 2, 2013 at 1:20 am

    i ordered 2 of the foundations in the buy one get one free deal on the Tum Yeto site and they just came. one of them is made in america, can’t wait to skate it. both decks ended up being $3. im pretty hyped

  21. BlackDeadNighmare

    June 2, 2013 at 1:50 am

    huge mega rage quits. dur.

  22. Tevin Ross

    June 2, 2013 at 2:44 am

    how does it brake wen ur tech deckin

  23. Michael Booth

    June 2, 2013 at 3:30 am

    “Ryan Sheckler, who really cares about him…” LIKE!

  24. Bryce Amsley

    June 2, 2013 at 3:39 am

    So Toy machines are good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>